Faculty

All

B | C | D | E | F | G | K | L
Ximena Benavides Reverditto's picture Ximena Benavides Reverditto
Lecturer/Post Doc
31 Hillhouse Avenue
ximena.benavides@yale.edu
Attilio Bernasconi's picture Attilio Bernasconi
Lecturer in Ethics, Politics and Economics
34 Hillhouse Avenue
attilio.bernasconi@yale.edu
Gregory Collins's picture Gregory Collins
Lecturer in Ethics, Politics and Economics
31 Hillhouse Avenue
gregory.collins@yale.edu
Ana de la O's picture Ana de la O
Director, EPE and Associate Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
ana.delao@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5234
Website
k.elliott@yale.edu's picture k.elliott@yale.edu
Lecturer in Ethics, Politics and Economics
31 Hillhouse Avenue
k.elliott@yale.edu
Website
michael.fotos@yale.edu's picture michael.fotos@yale.edu
Professor
michael.fotos@yale.edu
Karen Goodrow's picture Karen Goodrow
Lecturer in Ethics, Politics and Economics
31 Hillhouse Avenue
karen.goodrow@yale.edu
Sarah Khan's picture Sarah Khan
EPE Director of Undergraduate Studies/Assistant Professor
sarah.khan@yale.edu
Website
Robin Landis's picture Robin Landis
Lecturer in Ethics, Politics and Economics
31 Hillhouse Avenue
rclandisnh@gmail.com
Stephen Latham's picture Stephen Latham
Director Interdisciplinary Center for Bioethics; Senior Lecturer Political Science and Ethics, Politics and Economics; Director Bioethics Program; Professor (Adj) School of Management; Senior Lecturer Ethics, Politics & Economics
238 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2154
stephen.latham@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7349