Faculty

All

A | D | G | K | L | R | S | W
Elizabeth Acorn's picture Elizabeth Acorn
EP&E Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in Political Science
elizabeth.acorn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4074
Elaine Dezenski's picture Elaine Dezenski
Lecturer
elaine.dezenski@yale.edu
Karen Goodrow's picture Karen Goodrow
Lecturer
31 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 104
karen.goodrow@yale.edu
Boris Kapustin's picture Boris Kapustin
Senior Lecturer - Ethics, Politics & Economics
31 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
boris.kapustin@yale.edu
Robin Landis's picture Robin Landis
Lecturer, EP&E
31 Hillhouse Avenue
rclandisnh@gmail.com
Stephen Latham's picture Stephen Latham
Director Interdisciplinary Center for Bioethics; Senior Lecturer Political Science and Ethics, Politics and Economics; Director Bioethics Program; Professor (Adj) School of Management; Senior Lecturer Ethics, Politics & Economics
238 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2154
stephen.latham@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7349
Joan Ricart-Huguet's picture Joan Ricart-Huguet
EP&E Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in Political Science
joan.ricart-huguet@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4075
Frances McCall Rosenbluth's picture Frances McCall Rosenbluth
Director, EPE
31 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
frances.rosenbluth@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-3693
Website
David Simon's picture David Simon
Lecturer Political Science and Ethics, Politics & Economics
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
david.simon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5243
Peter Swenson's picture Peter Swenson
Charlotte Marion Saden Professor of Political Science, Director of Undergraduate Studies, EP&E
PLSC: 115 Prospect Street, Room 306; EP&E: 31 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 112
peter.swenson@yale.edu
jacob.weisberg@yale.edu's picture jacob.weisberg@yale.edu
Lecturer
jacob.weisberg@yale.edu